Shot At Dawn is:
Aki Johannes Viitala - drums
Christopher Ekerholt Marchand - guitars
Espen Hagås - bass
Jonathan Priskorn Kjeldsen - vocals
Alexander Klæboe - guitars
Martin Bråthen - vocals

Norwegians Shot At Dawn release their fourth addition to their discography, the Legendary EP. With this release, Shot At Dawn cement their position as Norways raddest and most varied metalcoreband. The songs "Legendary", "Dark Design", and "Grind" showcase great versatility, and the cover of Marit Larsens "Under The Surface" proves that they are also triumphant in making a tribute to an amazing songwriter in a fitting way.

The EP is mixed and mastered by American Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Hatebreed, Rob Zombie, All That Remains, Attila, Municipal Waste, Shai Hulud, Stick To Your Guns and more). Parallels from the song material can be drawn to southern metal heroes Pantera, as well as modern metalcore pioneers Killswitch Engage and August Burns Red.

Their last album was well received by media and had no reviews worse than a 7/10, while their live show has been reviewed to a 9/10 by Metal Hammer Norway, and 5/6 from national newspaper Dagbladet.

Shot At Dawn has previously played at the industry showcase festival by:Larm and Hove Festival, and they've shared stages with international greats such as Suicidal Tendencies, Sepultura, Black Dahlia Murder, Atreyu, Heaven Shall Burn and more.

Stay up to date with Shot At Dawn, they're back with a vengeance.